Certified Business Analysis Professional (CBAP)

Recognizing your organization analysis expertise and skills.

Taking on highest certification in the profession demonstrates commitment, an outstanding expertise and leadership expertise.

The Certified Business Analysis Professional (CBAP) designation is often a professional certification for individuals with extensive business analysis (BA) experience. CBAP recipients will be the leading, senior folks the BA community.

Additional information of CBAP Exam:

The Certified Business Analysis Professional (CBAP) offers individuals the BA community a number of benefits, including:
? Demonstrated senior knowledge and professional competence
? Marketability, employability and earning potential
? Success and road to leadership

CBAP recognizes your knowledge of multiple business domains as well as your ability to tackle more complex projects, work with stakeholders to define and manage their business requirements, drive business processes, lead the BA effort, and identify possibilities to achieve better business results.

The IIBA Annual Business Analysis Salary Survey reports the average wages of respondents with CBAP certification holders is 13% higher normally in earnings compared to non-certification holders.

Unlock the Opportunities
Is CBAP good for you? The CBAP certification is perfect for:

? Individuals with significant experience with business analysis
? Individuals with a CCBA designation
? Product Managers
? Non-BA consultants
? Trainers
? Hybrid Business Analysis professionals, including: Project Manager, Testers, Quality Assurance (QA) professionals, Change/Transformation Managers, and Designers


CBAP Exam Competencies
CBAP recognizes seasoned BA professionals who have over five-years of practical business analysis experience.

Suggestions for Cracking CBAP Exam:

CBAP Certification Eligibility
To generate the CBAP designation, candidates must:

? Complete at the very least 7,500 hours of commercial Analysis Expertise over the last 10 years.
? Within this experience, a minimum of 900 hours completed in 4 of the 6 BABOK Guide Knowledge Areas, for a total for at least 3,600 of the required 7,500 total.
? Complete at the least 35 hours of Professional Increase in the last Four years.
? Provide two references.
? Agree to Code of Conduct.
? Agree to Stipulations.
? Pass the CBAP exam.

? The CBAP exam includes 120 multiple choice questions and should be completed within 3.5 hours. Formulated from your BABOK Guide, CBAP exam questions are both scenario and case study-based.

? This can be a computer-based exam taken in a Prometric test center. To be admitted towards the exam, your IIBA Profile Name must satisfy your government identification.

? CBAP exam may be translated into Japanese and is now available in Japanese. It’s sold at Prometric test centres in Japan.

Definitions of skill files levels found in this guide:

Level 3 (CBAP) - Expert:

Creates rules: Actively provides insight to situations that fall within and out of doors of his/her domain or sphere of influence. In some instances, this may mean addressing new, unstructured business challenges or opportunties.

Guides practice: This is a seasoned practitioner that is desired for his or her expertise and guidance in solving or addressing business challenges or opportunities.

Advanced knowledge: Knowledge and skills are already full-grown through execution of labor starting from small well-scoped make an effort to addressing more complex, unstructured challenges or opportunities. Knowledge and skills necessary for the competency have become natural.

The competency elements are sorted into six Knowledge Areas, as defined available Analysis Body of info (BABOK Guide).

For details about IIBA CBAP please visit net page: read more.